Board of Directors

United Way of Wilson County, Inc.
Board of Directors

Stephen M. Anderson, BB&T
Libby Baskervill, Wilson Medical Center
Major Scott Biddle, Wilson Police Department - Campaign Chair Susan Bullock, Wilson County Schools - Central Office
Dr. Jim Cash, Eastern Carolina Pathology
Bill Caldwell, Wilson Medical Center
Rebecca Coulter
Michael Darr, Bridgestone Americas Tire Operations - President Frances Ellis-Lynch,
Tim Farmer, City of Wilson
Jeff Hamilton, Cornerstone Bank - Treasurer
Woody Harrison, Narron & Holdford
Cecilia Hottovy, The Chesson Agency
Hillary Jackson, Southern Bank
Kym Jackson, BB&T
Charles Jeffers, BB&T
Norm Osborn, First South Bank
Tad Rhodes, Narron & Holdford
Dr, Doug Searcy, Barton College
Reneé Smith, City of Wilson
Audrey Watson, BB&T - Allocations Chair
Matt Whitley, Southern Bank - Vice President

2015 form 990